335. Live from Christchurch with Cal Wilson and special guests Annie Potts, Nik Taylor and Tusiata Avia - part two

1:00:28
 
مشاركة
 

Manage episode 348874189 series 2394821
بواسطة The Spontaneity Shop and Deborah Frances-White، اكتشفه Player FM ومجتمعنا ـ حقوق الطبع والنشر مملوكة للناشر وليس لـPlayer FM، والصوت يبث مباشرة من خوادمه. اضغط زر الاشتراك لمتابعة التحديثات في Player FM، أو ألصق رابط التغذية الراجعة في أي تطبيق بودكاست آخر.

Presented by Deborah Frances-White and Cal Wilson with special guests Annie Potts, Nik Taylor and Tusiata Avia and music from Grace Petrie

Recorded 22 July at the James Hay Theatre in Christchurch. Released 5 December 2022.

The Guilty Feminist theme by Mark Hodge and produced by Nick Sheldon.

More about Deborah Frances-White

  • https://deborahfrances-white.com
  • https://twitter.com/DeborahFW
  • https://www.virago.co.uk/the-guilty-feminist-book

More about Cal Wilson

  • https://twitter.com/calbo
  • https://cmdy.live/MICF22CalWilson

More about Annie Potts and Nik Taylor

  • https://twitter.com/Animalsociology
  • https://www.canterbury.ac.nz/arts/contact-us/people/annie-potts.html

More about Tusiata Avia

  • https://www.nzepc.auckland.ac.nz/pasifika/avia1.asp
  • https://www.amazon.co.uk/Savage-Coloniser-Book-Tusiata-author/dp/177656409X

More about Grace Petrie

  • https://twitter.com/gracepetrie
  • https://gracepetrie.com

For more information about this and other episodes…

Our new podcasts are out now

  • Media Storm https://podfollow.com/media-storm
  • Absolute Power https://podfollow.com/john-bercows-absolute-power
  • FOC it UP Comedy Club https://podfollow.com/foc-it-up-comedy-club

Come to a live recording

  • Kings Place: 14 December, 26 January, 17 March: https://www.kingsplace.co.uk/?s=guilty+feminist
  • Soho Theatre: 4-7 January: https://sohotheatre.com/shows/the-guilty-feminist-2/
  • Rose Theatre, Kingston, Sunday 29 January: https://rosetheatre.org/whats-on/the-guilty-feminist

Thank you to our amazing Patreon supporters.

To support the podcast yourself, go to https://www.patreon.com/guiltyfeminist



Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

469 حلقات