Samira Ahmed discusses AMIRA & HAMZA THE WAR TO SAVE THE WORLDS

28:48
 
مشاركة
 

Manage episode 306751529 series 2223158
بواسطة LB School & Library Podcast and LB School، اكتشفه Player FM ومجتمعنا ـ حقوق الطبع والنشر مملوكة للناشر وليس لـPlayer FM، والصوت يبث مباشرة من خوادمه. اضغط زر الاشتراك لمتابعة التحديثات في Player FM، أو ألصق رابط التغذية الراجعة في أي تطبيق بودكاست آخر.
From bestselling author Samira Ahmed comes a thrilling and magical adventure intertwining Islamic legend and history, perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the Land of Stories. "As compelling as it is informative. Even readers who don’t believe in magic will find themselves wishing on a star." — Kirkus, Starred Review "A fast-paced adventure with heart and a superb fairy-tale adaptation of Islamic legends." — SLJ, Starred Review

87 حلقات