Episode 223: Dan Roberts LIVE from Himley Hall

1:23:32
 
مشاركة
 

Manage episode 340320822 series 2901021
بواسطة Stuart Ojelay (Word of Mouth Records)، اكتشفه Player FM ومجتمعنا ـ حقوق الطبع والنشر مملوكة للناشر وليس لـPlayer FM، والصوت يبث مباشرة من خوادمه. اضغط زر الاشتراك لمتابعة التحديثات في Player FM، أو ألصق رابط التغذية الراجعة في أي تطبيق بودكاست آخر.

See below for what events are incoming! ‍♀️

For everything WoM related from Tickets to Events, Merch, Tracks, Podcasts head to:

⬇️

https://link.v1ce.co.uk/wordofmouthevents

⬆️

Sat 17th Sept

Grainstore, Wolverhampton

Sat 24th September

Crown, Iverley

Sat 1st Oct

Social Beats, Lye

Sat Oct 8th

Grandstation, Wolverhampton

Sat 29th Oct

Molineux, Wolverhampton

Sat 26th Nov

Grainstore, Wolverhampton

Friday 2nd Dec

Red by night, waterfront

Sat 10th Dec

Crown, Iverley

Sat 17th Dec

Molineux Stadium, Wton

Thursday 23rd Dec

Red by night, waterfront

Boxing Day Mon 26th Dec

Grainstore, Wton

NYE Sat 31st Dec

Crown Iverley

Talbot, Belbroughton

211 حلقات