59. S2 EP2: A Murderer Among Us | TCIRL Presents The Manchester Mysteries

37:55
 
مشاركة
 

Manage episode 317535509 series 3296672
بواسطة TrueCrimeIRL، اكتشفه Player FM ومجتمعنا ـ حقوق الطبع والنشر مملوكة للناشر وليس لـPlayer FM، والصوت يبث مباشرة من خوادمه. اضغط زر الاشتراك لمتابعة التحديثات في Player FM، أو ألصق رابط التغذية الراجعة في أي تطبيق بودكاست آخر.

The town of Manchester gets the shocking news that there's a murderer among them who has been living as a free man for nearly 40 years.

Kelli gets rattled by the local true crime stories creeping into her community.

Chris is a robot.

----------

TRUE CRIME IRL is 100% original and unique – and is written, produced, & hosted by Kelli Berens-Brink.

----------

For more information, go to truecrimeirl.com

FOLLOW ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

INSTAGRAM: @TRUECRIMEIRL AND @KELLIBRINK TIKTOK: @TRUECRIMEIRL FACEBOOK: @TRUECRIMEIRL TWITTER: @TRUECRIMEIRL OR @KELLIBRINK BECOME A PATRON: https://www.patreon.com/TRUECRIMEIRLPODCAST

----------

Thank you to the music & the sources used in this episode: Spy Glass by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4410-spy-glass License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Sneaky Snitch by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4384-sneaky-snitch License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license As I figure Royal Coupling by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5743-royal-coupling License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Big Drumming by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/7524-big-drumming License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Folk Round by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3770-folk-round License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Graveyard Shift by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3823-graveyard-shift License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Quirky Dog by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4259-quirky-dog License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license The Entertainer by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5765-the-entertainer License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Waltz of Treachery by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4606-waltz-of-treachery License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Urban Gauntlet by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5012-urban-gauntlet License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Virtutes Instrumenti by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4590-virtutes-instrumenti License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Wretched Destroyer by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5017-wretched-destroyer License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license New Hero In Town by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5742-new-hero-in-town License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Western Streets by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4617-western-streets License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Two Finger Johnny by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5008-two-finger-johnny License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coffin%27s_Grove_Stagecoach_House https://www.geni.com/people/Clement-Coffin-Judge/6000000011727491488 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Black_Hawk_War https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indian_removal https://youtu.be/BVcEa1AEMiE https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rumspringa https://thehobbywife.com/delaware-county-iowa/ https://youtu.be/T1XgFsitnQw

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/truecrimeirl/support

90 حلقات