Join Curious Barbell and TWDiaspora for a Meetup this weekend!

1:09
 
مشاركة
 

Manage episode 270560333 series 2709807
بواسطة Taiwanese Diaspora، اكتشفه Player FM ومجتمعنا ـ حقوق الطبع والنشر مملوكة للناشر وليس لـPlayer FM، والصوت يبث مباشرة من خوادمه. اضغط زر الاشتراك لمتابعة التحديثات في Player FM، أو ألصق رابط التغذية الراجعة في أي تطبيق بودكاست آخر.

親愛的聽眾們,

你也在不同文化求學、生活、工作,或正在探索你的台灣人身份嗎?歡迎來加入好奇槓鈴和台灣人Podcast的聯合線上 Meet Up 吧!

這是個中英文雙語的聚會,我們想討論的話題包括:探索在跨文化生活的人生樣貌;在海外科技及運動科學的生活與工作;其他你想聊的話題。

Hi Curious Barbell and Taiwanese Diaspora listeners!

We're co-hosting a bilingual meetup this weekend for our podcast fans. Come hang out and meet other listeners! After a quick round of intros, we'll open up the floor. Some topics of interest to us are: Navigating between cultures (在文化之間); Living abroad as a 華僑 and supporting Taiwanese-owned businesses; Careers in sports science and fitness, tech; You suggest (when you register)!

[Meet Up 時間 date & time] Saturday 8/29 @ 9-10:30 pm US Eastern 美國東部。Saturday 8/29 @ 6-7:30 pm US Pacific 美國西部。Sunday 8/30 @ 9-10:30 am Taiwan 台灣。Sunday 8/30 @ 11 am - 12:30 pm Sydney 澳洲。

[報名方式 Registration Link] 請到以下 Gumroad 網址報名,你將能在報名後獲得Zoom會議的註冊連結. https://gum.co/jMJut

[報名費用 Fees] 自由抖內 By donation。本次聚會走溫馨路線限額10名,快加入我們吧!We have 10 spots for this meet up. Join us now!

[關於我們 About US] 台灣人Taiwanese Diaspora Podcast 是由Cynthia 林所主持、以中英雙語進行與台灣人、華僑、華裔訪談的音頻節目。節目連結:https://anchor.fm/twdiaspora。好奇槓鈴Curious Barbell Podcast 則是由Angie 所主持,探索健身知識與職涯以,以及運動科學海外留學工作的節目。節目連結:https://anchor.fm/curiousbarbell

We look forward to meeting you!

~ Angie and Cynthia

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/twdiaspora/support

61 حلقات