'RISE UP' John 7:7-11 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

2:00:11
 
مشاركة
 

Manage episode 336974008 series 1096881
بواسطة Jerry Royce Live - Worldwide، اكتشفه Player FM ومجتمعنا ـ حقوق الطبع والنشر مملوكة للناشر وليس لـPlayer FM، والصوت يبث مباشرة من خوادمه. اضغط زر الاشتراك لمتابعة التحديثات في Player FM، أو ألصق رابط التغذية الراجعة في أي تطبيق بودكاست آخر.
"In the book of John 7:7-11 the Feast of Tabernacles were approaching, and our Lord JESUS knew of the conspiracy to kill him by the Jewish religious leaders. HE knew that many were whispering their thoughts about him being a good man and some said he is a deceiver, yet no one spoke out publicly out of FEAR. After our LORD JESUS sent his disciples ahead to the Festival. HE waited for HIS time to 'RISE UP' to do what HE knew HE was called by the FATHER to do. We should do likewise to 'RISE UP' and never let FEAR rule over us. My special guest is Gospel Artist WOG Sondra Busby. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on Aug. 7, 2022 (Sun) @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link. *Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60 * NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

9030 حلقات