'REPUTATIONS' Phil. 2:5-8 'FIRE' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

2:00:00
 
مشاركة
 

Manage episode 336899152 series 1096881
بواسطة Jerry Royce Live - Worldwide، اكتشفه Player FM ومجتمعنا ـ حقوق الطبع والنشر مملوكة للناشر وليس لـPlayer FM، والصوت يبث مباشرة من خوادمه. اضغط زر الاشتراك لمتابعة التحديثات في Player FM، أو ألصق رابط التغذية الراجعة في أي تطبيق بودكاست آخر.
"In the book of Phillipians 2:5-8 we read where the Apostle Paul is sharing the greatest and probably the most challenging Characteristic of being like our LORD JESUS. We are told that our relationships with one another should model the example of our LORD JESUS who showed great humility in service to all. Selfish ambition and vain conceit are ways of the natural mindset apart from union with GOD. We should all seek approval from GOD more than any manmade reputation that will not last or impress GOD! My special guest is Gospel Artist/ Songwriter WOG Marjane (Parks). Our 'Shine Artists Spotlight' is CEO at Purpose For Change, Author and Gospel Artist WOG Shemeka Banks. Call (646) 564-839 to join us on Aug. 6, 2022 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link. *Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60 * NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

9199 حلقات