Artwork

المحتوى المقدم من Untold Radio Network. يتم تحميل جميع محتويات البودكاست بما في ذلك الحلقات والرسومات وأوصاف البودكاست وتقديمها مباشرةً بواسطة Untold Radio Network أو شريك منصة البودكاست الخاص بهم. إذا كنت تعتقد أن شخصًا ما يستخدم عملك المحمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر دون إذنك، فيمكنك اتباع العملية الموضحة هنا https://ar.player.fm/legal.
Player FM - تطبيق بودكاست
انتقل إلى وضع عدم الاتصال باستخدام تطبيق Player FM !

The Sasquatch Outpost #26 Sasquatch Speaks!

1:28:29
 
مشاركة
 

Manage episode 374433687 series 3313614
المحتوى المقدم من Untold Radio Network. يتم تحميل جميع محتويات البودكاست بما في ذلك الحلقات والرسومات وأوصاف البودكاست وتقديمها مباشرةً بواسطة Untold Radio Network أو شريك منصة البودكاست الخاص بهم. إذا كنت تعتقد أن شخصًا ما يستخدم عملك المحمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر دون إذنك، فيمكنك اتباع العملية الموضحة هنا https://ar.player.fm/legal.
Jim's guest for episode 26 is Scott Nelson, retired Navy Crypto-Linguist. Scott has studied the Sierra Sounds recordings, and believes they contain a true, unknown language.
Please subscribe and hit the notification bell, so you will never miss a new show or any of the 7 other amazing shows that are launching soon!Tune in Live at 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern, 5 PM Pacific Coast, and 6 PM Mountain Time.SUBSCRIBE and support our efforts to entertain and inform. Without your free subscription, we will not survive.Check Out Other Amazing Shows on the Untold Radio Network: Untold Radio AM, Talking Weird, Bigfoot Influencers, Down Under Anomalies and many more!
  continue reading

755 حلقات

Artwork
iconمشاركة
 
Manage episode 374433687 series 3313614
المحتوى المقدم من Untold Radio Network. يتم تحميل جميع محتويات البودكاست بما في ذلك الحلقات والرسومات وأوصاف البودكاست وتقديمها مباشرةً بواسطة Untold Radio Network أو شريك منصة البودكاست الخاص بهم. إذا كنت تعتقد أن شخصًا ما يستخدم عملك المحمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر دون إذنك، فيمكنك اتباع العملية الموضحة هنا https://ar.player.fm/legal.
Jim's guest for episode 26 is Scott Nelson, retired Navy Crypto-Linguist. Scott has studied the Sierra Sounds recordings, and believes they contain a true, unknown language.
Please subscribe and hit the notification bell, so you will never miss a new show or any of the 7 other amazing shows that are launching soon!Tune in Live at 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern, 5 PM Pacific Coast, and 6 PM Mountain Time.SUBSCRIBE and support our efforts to entertain and inform. Without your free subscription, we will not survive.Check Out Other Amazing Shows on the Untold Radio Network: Untold Radio AM, Talking Weird, Bigfoot Influencers, Down Under Anomalies and many more!
  continue reading

755 حلقات

كل الحلقات

×
 
Loading …

مرحبًا بك في مشغل أف ام!

يقوم برنامج مشغل أف أم بمسح الويب للحصول على بودكاست عالية الجودة لتستمتع بها الآن. إنه أفضل تطبيق بودكاست ويعمل على أجهزة اندرويد والأيفون والويب. قم بالتسجيل لمزامنة الاشتراكات عبر الأجهزة.

 

دليل مرجعي سريع